Customers Reviews (287)

4.67 out of 5 stars
Write a Review
Peter Roberts - Verified Buyer

Yummy products! The dark chocolate coated hazelnuts and raisins are truly wonderful. I used the roasted peanuts for making nut butter which turned out delicious. Quality products.

Date: 07.12.2019
Mike - Verified Buyer

Quick delivery , very good prices, i will buy again for sure.

Date: 05.12.2019
Hanna Long - Verified Buyer

Great service as always

Date: 04.12.2019
Corey - Verified Buyer

Lovely fresh spice, far superior to product in shops which is old and dusty.

Date: 04.12.2019
Roxanne - Verified Buyer

All of the products I purchase from nuts in bulk are of top quality.. I have never had any issue with quality or customer service. Great to have a fantastic company based in Ireland. I have been using this company for years ! Highly recommend

Date: 04.12.2019 | Product - Flaked Almonds (Sliced)
Alison Jones - Verified Buyer

Lovely website, prompt delivery, excellent products. The only negative I would have is quite a few time your are out of stock of several products. Which is frustrating when your don't want to pay an extra delivery fee.

Date: 02.12.2019
Ayman Ali - Verified Buyer

outstanding

Date: 29.11.2019 | Product - Medjool Dates
Ayman Ali - Verified Buyer
Date: 29.11.2019 | Product - Pecans Nuts Halves
J - Verified Buyer

The ordering and delivery of the nuts was all OK and the quality of the nuts themselves is good. However, the nuts are nowhere near as smoky as I'd hoped. (I've had others before from a different brand that definitely are, so know what they can be like.) Overall quite disappointed.

Date: 29.11.2019
Ronan Daly - Verified Buyer

Making tea from this, very aromatic, love it

Date: 28.11.2019 | Product - Dried Rosemary
Ronan Daly - Verified Buyer

First time buying this. I love pink salt and wanted to try the black one for change. It smells like rotten eggs. After doing some research I realize it is an expected smell/taste from this salt, so buyer beware.

Date: 28.11.2019 | Product - Himalayan Black Rock Salt
Ronan Daly - Verified Buyer

These banana chips are absolutely delicious and a nice healthy snack

Date: 28.11.2019 | Product - Banana Chips
Alice - Verified Buyer
Date: 25.11.2019 | Product - Organic Cashew Butter (100% Nuts)
Alice - Verified Buyer
Date: 25.11.2019 | Product - Mix & Match Health Bar Box
Alice - Verified Buyer
Date: 25.11.2019 | Product - Muesli & Dried Fruit Cereals
Alice - Verified Buyer
Date: 25.11.2019 | Product - Caraway Seeds
Liam O Connor - Verified Buyer

No problems with the product or the service so thank you, NutsinBulk team, excellent.

Date: 24.11.2019
Karen - Verified Buyer

I find the nuts, seeds and flours really fresh and delicious. Such amasing good value for money. I would recommend this to everyone . Especially those on a Keto diet.'
Thank you so much

Date: 23.11.2019
Karen - Verified Buyer
Date: 23.11.2019 | Product - Whole Almonds (Raw, Shelled)
Tony - Verified Buyer

Would recommend 100%

Date: 21.11.2019