COVID-19 NOTICE: please follow this link for information about delivery times and orders collection.

Customers Reviews (814)

4.75 out of 5 stars
Write a Review
Dora - Verified Buyer

Good value for money, medjoul dates are amazing!

Date: 30.09.2020
Alan Kilroy - Verified Buyer

Perfect.

Date: 29.09.2020 | Product - Whole Dried Figs
Ania - Verified Buyer

I love these strawberries. I buy them for my son as a snack but they can be used in baking also or mixed with fresh cream. Yum

Date: 29.09.2020 | Product - Freeze Dried Strawberries
Vic - Verified Buyer

Excellent nuts and dates ! Delivered quickly. Will be ordering more.

Date: 29.09.2020
Goff Augustt - Verified Buyer

Excellent Job,

So happy with your goods. GOOD GOODS

Le meas,
Goff.

Date: 28.09.2020
Sean Kealy - Verified Buyer

Great product, a lot smoother than other all-natural peanut butters.

Date: 28.09.2020 | Product - Peanut Butter (100% Nuts)
Jane Oconnell - Verified Buyer

Easy to order and quick delivery. Have only used a few items and so far so good. Would recommend.

Date: 26.09.2020
Jane Oconnell - Verified Buyer
Date: 26.09.2020 | Product - Desiccated Coconut
Julia Babikova - Verified Buyer

Bad quality. Black and dry inside, some of them with worms. Some of the shells with black spots as well, not suitable even for decoration. would be avoid this product.

Date: 24.09.2020 | Product - Walnuts in Shell
Jon - Verified Buyer

Quality product. Will buy again.

Date: 24.09.2020 | Product - Flaxseeds Brown (Linseeds)
Emma - Verified Buyer

Very nice quality for the price, crunchy and sweet flavour, all i can point out that it would be nicer to have a resealble bag as they can go stale quite quick.

Date: 23.09.2020 | Product - Banana Chips
Debbie - Verified Buyer

This is the best Cocoa powder I've ever tried ...it has a really chocolate taste, I've always brought bournville Cocoa powder..but not anymore this is so much more tasty..excellent quality and fantastic service from nutsinbulk...definitely will be buying this again

Date: 22.09.2020 | Product - Organic Cocoa Powder
Denisa - Verified Buyer

This was my first order as my friend gave me link for it and told me that I can buy nuts and other healthy food in bigger packs and cheaper than in the shops.
I have check it and compared it with shop where we usually buy organic nuts and seeds and yes it was the truth! Parcel came after one week and everything was in order! We will definitely buy from this shop again.

Date: 21.09.2020
Robert Arendt - Verified Buyer

very pleased with the product and the service,will buy more in the future

Date: 19.09.2020 | Product - Whole Almonds (Raw, Shelled)
Suzanne Lever - Verified Buyer

Top quality product and top quality service

Date: 19.09.2020 | Product - Cashews Pieces (Large)
David - Verified Buyer
Date: 18.09.2020
Mr Brendan Quinn - Verified Buyer

can you get better?? I doubt it! the freshest of products, and I love the new dried raspberries/strawberries, but all-time favourite is the tandoori mix, which we shake over veg before roasting in the oven, fab! Great service, though we need to try to reduce plastic.

Date: 18.09.2020
David Blackwell - Verified Buyer

First time I brought them there were very few macadamia nuts. Second purchase, good amount of macadamia nuts but not enough Brazil's. None the less, great nuts.

Date: 17.09.2020 | Product - Mixed Nuts without Peanuts
David Blackwell - Verified Buyer

Good broad selection, pineapple and kiwis are almost candied. Prunes sweet and delicious. Figs weren't as good as previous purchase in the mix. All in all a good sweet treat.

Date: 17.09.2020 | Product - Mixed Dried Fruits
David Blackwell - Verified Buyer

Sweet gooey and very moorish

Date: 17.09.2020 | Product - Whole Dried Figs