Delivery Notice: Due to a large volume of orders placed during the Festive Season deliveries might be delayed by 1 or 2 extra working days. Please place your orders in advance in order to receive them on time. Thank you.

Customers Reviews (252)

4.67 out of 5 stars
Write a Review
Liam - Verified Buyer

delivery in time as advised and satisfied with the products we've received so far. Only minor point is the Mixed Dried Berries; a couple of people found a seed in a cranberry.

Date: 12.12.2019
Rosie Malone - Verified Buyer
Date: 10.12.2019 | Product - Almond Butter (100% Nuts)
Rosie Malone - Verified Buyer

I have had sour cherries before from a zero waste shop here in cork that were similar to these. They are extremely sour and a bit too oily. I wouldn't go for these again. Interestingly, the zero waste shop here in cork changed supplier and the new sour cherries they sourced were delicious. The nuts in bulk ones were very similar to their first batch that were not especially tasty.

Date: 10.12.2019 | Product - Organic Dried Dark Sour Cherries
David Jackson - Verified Buyer
Date: 08.12.2019 | Product - Flaked Almonds (Sliced)
Anthony Ryan - Verified Buyer

I have ordered a few items from the company and always fond there product to be top quality with a prompt delivery service.would definitely recommend this company to anyone.

Date: 07.12.2019
Peter Roberts - Verified Buyer

Yummy products! The dark chocolate coated hazelnuts and raisins are truly wonderful. I used the roasted peanuts for making nut butter which turned out delicious. Quality products.

Date: 07.12.2019
Mike - Verified Buyer

Quick delivery , very good prices, i will buy again for sure.

Date: 05.12.2019
Hanna Long - Verified Buyer

Great service as always

Date: 04.12.2019
Corey - Verified Buyer

Lovely fresh spice, far superior to product in shops which is old and dusty.

Date: 04.12.2019
Roxanne - Verified Buyer

All of the products I purchase from nuts in bulk are of top quality.. I have never had any issue with quality or customer service. Great to have a fantastic company based in Ireland. I have been using this company for years ! Highly recommend

Date: 04.12.2019 | Product - Flaked Almonds (Sliced)
Alison Jones - Verified Buyer

Lovely website, prompt delivery, excellent products. The only negative I would have is quite a few time your are out of stock of several products. Which is frustrating when your don't want to pay an extra delivery fee.

Date: 02.12.2019
Ayman Ali - Verified Buyer

outstanding

Date: 29.11.2019 | Product - Medjool Dates
Ayman Ali - Verified Buyer
Date: 29.11.2019 | Product - Pecans Nuts Halves
J - Verified Buyer

The ordering and delivery of the nuts was all OK and the quality of the nuts themselves is good. However, the nuts are nowhere near as smoky as I'd hoped. (I've had others before from a different brand that definitely are, so know what they can be like.) Overall quite disappointed.

Date: 29.11.2019
Ronan Daly - Verified Buyer

Making tea from this, very aromatic, love it

Date: 28.11.2019 | Product - Dried Rosemary
Ronan Daly - Verified Buyer

First time buying this. I love pink salt and wanted to try the black one for change. It smells like rotten eggs. After doing some research I realize it is an expected smell/taste from this salt, so buyer beware.

Date: 28.11.2019 | Product - Himalayan Black Rock Salt
Ronan Daly - Verified Buyer

These banana chips are absolutely delicious and a nice healthy snack

Date: 28.11.2019 | Product - Banana Chips
Alice - Verified Buyer
Date: 25.11.2019 | Product - Organic Cashew Butter (100% Nuts)
Alice - Verified Buyer
Date: 25.11.2019 | Product - Mix & Match Health Bar Box
Alice - Verified Buyer
Date: 25.11.2019 | Product - Muesli & Dried Fruit Cereals