Customers Reviews (153)

4.70 out of 5 stars
Write a Review
Alex - Verified Buyer

quality stuff

Date: 18.09.2019
Diana - Verified Buyer

Very tasty and delicious

Date: 18.09.2019 | Product - Organic Pumpkin Seeds
Diana - Verified Buyer

Very soft and chewy and sweet figs. Thank you

Date: 18.09.2019 | Product - Organic Whole Dried Figs
Joanne Hickson - Verified Buyer

Very happy with company and products,this will be my 4th order,
Prompt delivery,competitive pricing and good quality products
Helpful that delivered by good courier choice of DPD

Date: 18.09.2019
Deborah - Verified Buyer

Bought as a gift, quick delivery. Excellent customer service communication when I had a follow up query. Good value. Would buy again.

Date: 17.09.2019 | Product - Dark Chocolate Coffee Beans
Tony Ryan - Verified Buyer

I think NutsinBulk is just fantastic as it allows me to buy enough organic Linseed to last me for many months and in so doing I save money that would have been wasted buying smaller quantities at my local store. My order arrived in about 48 hours and in perfect condition as always.Suffice to say that I am a very happy customer and I hope others out there trying to save a few euros will find this helpful!

Date: 16.09.2019
Christina - Verified Buyer

Very good quality, much better than Cadburys and anything else i have tried , will be buying regularly :)

Date: 16.09.2019 | Product - Organic Cocoa Powder
Stephen Mar - Verified Buyer

Good raisin!

Date: 14.09.2019 | Product - Flame Raisins Jumbo
Peter - Verified Buyer

Good quality product, good value and quick delivery. Only issue was that packaging was plastic and not paper as requested

Date: 14.09.2019
Helen Da Vita - Verified Buyer

Excellent service and the best quality sourced foods.

Date: 11.09.2019
Marika - Verified Buyer

Great product. Dry and good quality. Fast delivery.

Date: 10.09.2019
Jerome Mc Cormick - Verified Buyer

Very nice coconut sugar,I'm very happy with this product,Thanks.

Date: 08.09.2019 | Product - Organic Coconut Sugar
Jerome Mc Cormick - Verified Buyer

Very reasonably priced, but seemed to include quite a bit of stem rather than the dried leaf.The flavour is quite strong but I really prefer a finer quality thyme with the traditional aroma and flavour.

Date: 08.09.2019 | Product - Dried Thyme
Jerome Mc Cormick - Verified Buyer

really nice quality dried apricots.

Date: 08.09.2019 | Product - Organic Natural Sun-dried Apricots
Jerome Mc Cormick - Verified Buyer
Date: 08.09.2019 | Product - Organic Pitted Dates
Jerome Mc Cormick - Verified Buyer
Date: 08.09.2019 | Product - Organic Brazil Nuts (Whole)
Alan Akers - Verified Buyer
Date: 06.09.2019 | Product - Brazil Nuts (Whole)
Kateryna Purchel - Verified Buyer
Date: 06.09.2019 | Product - Quinoa Tricolour Mix
Kateryna Purchel - Verified Buyer
Date: 06.09.2019 | Product - Sesame Butter (Tahini, 100% Sesame)
Kateryna Purchel - Verified Buyer
Date: 06.09.2019 | Product - Hazelnuts Butter (100% Nuts)