NutsinBulk Logo

Reviews

4.79 out of 5
Fatos Bater - Verified Buyer

Date: 04.08.2020

Amazing service, products, very happy to find the company to work with.

Graham Davies - Verified Buyer

Date: 06.08.2020

This product. Was what i wanted. Very good.

Annarosa Ivaldi - Verified Buyer

Date: 07.08.2020

Walnuts in shell.#
I was so happy finding this product, as I was used to eat this kind of walnuts in Italy, but in Ireland it's impossible to find it.
So I really regret I have to say that it is near impossible to open the nuts and then more of 50% is damaged, with mould and totally black.
The others are not enough matured because it is impossible to detach the fruit from the shell.
The walnuts are very small, about a half of the Italian ones, coming from California and from Italy itself.
The walnuts are blanched with chemicals also.
Really sorry, but this is.
I hope you will be able to have a better product that I will be happy to buy.

Rosslyn Brady - Verified Buyer

Date: 07.08.2020

The order was quick to arrive and in perfect condition. I haven't tried everything yet but am extremely happy with what I have used so far. The nuts and berries have gone down so well I;ve just ordered more so we don't run out. The dried pears are really delicious!

Denise - Verified Buyer

Date: 09.08.2020

Love these hazelnuts. Very good quality

Denise - Verified Buyer

Date: 09.08.2020

Very nice coconut oil and great value

Lawrence Campbell - Verified Buyer

Date: 09.08.2020

just a big thank you to all the guys working hard and a big thank you for getting my products sent out quickly and on time you are the only one that has managed that over the last few weeks cheers

Mark White - Verified Buyer

Date: 10.08.2020

Delicious kiwi pieces. I picked up a taste for these while travelling in india and these are every bit as tasty!

Trish - Verified Buyer

Date: 11.08.2020

Great dates. Great price. Repeat customer

Diane - Verified Buyer

Date: 11.08.2020

Not as good as usual lots of broken pieces..

Pia Crofton - Verified Buyer

Date: 11.08.2020

Excellent almond butter that stays together instead of splitting like all the other butters we have tried. Brilliant flavour - We're very impressed.

Christopher Blackmore - Verified Buyer

Date: 12.08.2020

The products are top quality, the packaging is excellent, and the service is rapid. Very useful shop, which I will be using again.

Omaya Abdallah - Verified Buyer

Date: 13.08.2020

One of my favorite spices from this company. Goes with absolutely everything. From stir frys, steamed vegies to gravies and all types of meats. already contains salt so no need for any.

Ebee - Verified Buyer

Date: 15.08.2020

Very happy with purchase. Good quality. Will buy again. Thanks

Magdalena Gumpert - Verified Buyer

Date: 16.08.2020

Lovely tasty nuts great for baking.. I will order again. Cheers

Shay - Verified Buyer

Date: 16.08.2020

Very poor packaging ,just a light plastic bag,for such an expensive and bulk item was just not good enough.

Please improve.

Shay - Verified Buyer

Date: 17.08.2020

Good strong packaging with resealable top.excellent

Rosslyn Brady - Verified Buyer

Date: 18.08.2020

These dates are plump and juicy, just right for when you want a something sweet.

Lisa - Verified Buyer

Date: 18.08.2020

Bought this to flavour soups, rice and things that you would normaly use an oxo/stock cube for. Tastes very much like a small blue packet i buy in super value or in polish shops. Very nice flavouring.

Lisa - Verified Buyer

Date: 18.08.2020

Bought a kg and honestly didnt think it would be such a big bag . Dried well so flavour is still there great product when your fresh parsley is gone. Perfect for soups, bread and marinade.

Lisa - Verified Buyer

Date: 18.08.2020

Good sized bag. Nicely dried still holds some flavour. Perfect for sauces and marinades.

Lisa - Verified Buyer

Date: 18.08.2020

Nice resealable package. Used to top bread came out perfect. Flavour is lovely. Would recommend.

Burger Edwards - Verified Buyer

Date: 18.08.2020

Too busy for a comprehensive review!!!! Enjoying the nuts are so much better than writing reviews!

Very nice!!!!

Thanks

Tamara Islamova - Verified Buyer

Date: 22.08.2020

very good

Anna - Verified Buyer

Date: 23.08.2020

I've ordered twice from Nuts in Bulk so far and I'm very happy with the service. The quality of the products is perfect and the delivery is fast.

Anna - Verified Buyer

Date: 24.08.2020

Excellent quality

Anna - Verified Buyer

Date: 24.08.2020

Excellent quality, used the pistachios for baking, v well priced.

Anna - Verified Buyer

Date: 24.08.2020

Again, consistent good quality organic hazelnuts, will be buying again.

Cristina Perez - Verified Buyer

Date: 23.08.2020

Product is great and my peanut butter is delicious. The packaging was not great, as the vacuum seal broke. Overall happy, with the quality of the product and the lead time of the delivery.

Anna - Verified Buyer

Date: 24.08.2020