Customers Reviews (19)

4.56 out of 5 stars
Write a Review
Ana - Verified Buyer

Absolutely delicious and perfect consistency, very easy to spread, use for sauces and baking.

Date: 09.05.2019 | Product - Hazelnuts Butter (100% Nuts)
Sheila - Verified Buyer

Absolutely delicious, really good value.

Date: 30.04.2019 | Product - Medjool Dates
Caitriona - Verified Buyer

Great service, arrives next day usually. Easy website to use.

Date: 29.04.2019
Naoise Holmes - Verified Buyer

Hi there, I would like to buy dates with every order but not Israeli origin dates for political reasons. Would be great to see non Israeli dates on the site.
Regards,

Date: 28.04.2019 | Product - Medjool Dates
Heather Stribblehill - Verified Buyer

Even with the post and packing Nuts in Bulk are cheaper than another supplier. However, it would be nice to have free delivery on larger orders. Good selection of products.

Date: 26.04.2019
Jacinta - Verified Buyer

Prompt service and products always come in great condition
Would like the company move to a paper bag instead of plastic pouches
and no bubblewrap to be used

Date: 25.04.2019
Caroline Visser - Verified Buyer

Totally love nuts in bulk, and been a costumer for some time now...no complains...only one improvement suggestion....please try not to use plastic....I think nuts will do fine in paper...and butters will even taste better in glass....
Besides that I am totally happy....

Date: 19.04.2019
Rachel - Verified Buyer

Always fresh and such a fantastic price. Definitely recommend.

Date: 11.04.2019 | Product - Roasted Salted Almonds (Whole)
Rachel - Verified Buyer

Been purchasing Walnuts in Shells, Hazelnuts in Shells and Almonds in Shells. Well packed, very fresh and the squirrels absolutely adore them. Have asked for these to be plastic free and they have advised they are trying to do this which is amazing of them. Always quick communication and super helpful. Best prices too. Will continue to use this stockist.

Date: 11.04.2019
Eoin Flynn - Google Reviews

It's important to acknowledge good work.
I've been buying products from NutsinBulk for years now.
As a scientist focussed on developing sustainable materials to reduce the effects of climate change, I'm acutely aware of the importance of reducing meat and dairy consumption. This means reducing meat and dairy consumption, massively. To this end, I am a vegan. Being able to source nuts and seeds means I can get a reliable supply of vitamins and minerals I'd otherwise lack. It ensures adequate proteins, and a full completment of essential amino acids. Nuts in Bulk provide me with just that.
On top of Nuts inBulk facilitating greater food sustainability and veganism, the wholesale nature of the site saves me money. And because I usually buy large purchases a few times a year, I never have to pay shipping fees, due to their offers. And my stuff is always delivered the next working day, without fail.
I don't know how they manage it but it is without doubt one of the best services available in Ireland.
I recommend these guys to everyone to everyone who'll listen to me.

Darijo Husnjak - Google Reviews

If you are looking for the nuts this is the place to look for. Best shop I have found so far!

Elaine Nolan - Google Reviews

I have ordered a few times now from Nuts in Bulk. Great selection, great prices, great service. I have always got exactly what I ordered and in the time promised.

LeanBean - Google Reviews

Great products and very friendly service

Alex Baxter - Google Reviews

Delightfully aromatic nuts, seeds and spices. The prices are excellent too.

Hanna Long - Google Reviews

Excellent customer service snd great products. I hope one day they won't put them in plastic ;)

Vicki McNamara - Google Reviews

Absolutely the best I have come across, on or off line. Incredibly fast, helpful, a fab range of products and prices that just can't be beaten. I've shopped with them regularly for our red squirrels, for over a year. Cannot fault them! Sacks of top quality nuts arrive in a day or so. Totally reliable and top class nuts and customer service. Lovely people who are totally commited, professional and helpful. Not at all nuts! I'll never go anywhere else!

Claire Holding - Google Reviews

I made a large order for seeds & nuts and received this order in less than 24 hours. In fact I received it at 8am this morning so had the order in time for my morning shake. The quality of the items I received for the price is brilliant, its like night & day compared to other large Health Stores which are a rip off. I will be ordering again and also recommending. Also the customer service is excellent, very friendly service = Happy Customer!

Abbie Wing - Facebook Reviews

Delivered in less than 24 hours. Great way of saving money and cutting down on packaging waste. I'll eat through all of this and then ill definitely be back!

Dennis Park - Google Reviews

Great range of products, Great prices & Great service! What more can you ask for!