Customers Reviews (1254)

4.77 out of 5 stars
Write a Review
Lily - Verified Buyer

A bit too salty for my taste but really nice!
I add it to soft cheese or green salad. Also really good on focaccia. I love it!

Date: 21.06.2022 | Product - Organic Diced Sundried Tomatoes
Lily - Verified Buyer
Date: 21.06.2022 | Product - Ground Almonds (Flour)
Lily A - Verified Buyer

Wonderful, soft and sweet like a candy.

Date: 21.06.2022 | Product - Natural Mazafati Dried Dates
Lily A - Verified Buyer

Lovely, chewy and sweet. Absolutely delicious.

Date: 21.06.2022 | Product - Natural Dried Pineapple Rings
Sunny - Verified Buyer

First time customer. Delivery wasn't great although not the companies fault, more on the courier Parcel Force but at the end of the day you as a company are using them. Didn't send on first delivery, second attempt they could not find my address and third time they delivered to my neighbour. So item arrived after 5 additional days but i wasn't disappointed. Great packaging and items purchased taste great. Want to use them again but will I have to go through all the delivery chaos again? Still great products whichi can not fault them for.

Date: 07.06.2022
Denyse Weiser - Verified Buyer

I have been searching for fresh morello cherries and I have finally found you to have the nearest to what I have been looking for. I am so pleased

Date: 27.05.2022
Mer O - Verified Buyer

Found the sight very easy to navigate. Prices very reasonable, will be back again.

Date: 07.05.2022
Michael Odi - Verified Buyer

Quality products fast delivery. Thanks

Date: 05.05.2022
Malcolm Foster - Verified Buyer

Superb service. Ordered midnight Thursday, arrived Saturday morning. Competitive pricing. Good quality. Well-packed. Will be back. Thanks.

Date: 30.04.2022
Benjamin Marshall - Verified Buyer

God Bless. Best price in UK I've found for maca.

Date: 21.04.2022 | Product - Organic Maca Powder Superfood
Lisa Murray - Verified Buyer

Excellent quality products at a good price and fast delivery. My only criticism is the delivery fee is quite expensive.

Date: 14.02.2022
Nasrin - Verified Buyer

Great service, fast delivery, good Quality spices

Date: 30.01.2022
Linda - Verified Buyer

Buy these for the adorable squirrels who visit my garden and who really appreciate and enjoy them. Very good quality hazelnuts - better quality than average.. Buy these regularly as they don't last long at all!

Date: 26.01.2022 | Product - Hazelnuts in Shell
Hazel Bradley - Verified Buyer

The nuts are as expected but parcelforce (the courier used) are a bunch of incompetents and I wish they weren't used as it took over a week for my last order to arrive. If this order is the same I shall not use Nuts in Bulk again.

Date: 19.01.2022
Ms Elizabeth Dennis - Verified Buyer

so glad to be able to order from Nutsinbulk UK.a really great site to deal with in all aspects

Date: 03.10.2021
Andrea Clarke - Verified Buyer

Always a pleasure ordering from NIB. I make my own granola (as well as a friend who decided she adored it so I gifted her some!) & ordering in bulk saves me €€ in the long run. My go-to site for ordering my supplies.

Date: 19.07.2021
Philip Cronin - Verified Buyer

excellent products and great company to deal with

Date: 18.07.2021
Philip Cronin - Verified Buyer

Excellent products and top company to deal with

Date: 18.07.2021
Dave - Verified Buyer

Nice Produce but not thrilled its transported all the way from china, would have given five stars and paid a bit more if it was grown and packaged closer to home.

Date: 17.07.2021
Sheila - Verified Buyer
Date: 16.07.2021 | Product - Broken Brazil Nuts (Pieces)