Customers Reviews (1242)

4.77 out of 5 stars
Write a Review
Linda - Verified Buyer

Buy these for the adorable squirrels who visit my garden and who really appreciate and enjoy them. Very good quality hazelnuts - better quality than average.. Buy these regularly as they don't last long at all!

Date: 26.01.2022 | Product - Hazelnuts in Shell
Hazel Bradley - Verified Buyer

The nuts are as expected but parcelforce (the courier used) are a bunch of incompetents and I wish they weren't used as it took over a week for my last order to arrive. If this order is the same I shall not use Nuts in Bulk again.

Date: 19.01.2022
Ms Elizabeth Dennis - Verified Buyer

so glad to be able to order from Nutsinbulk UK.a really great site to deal with in all aspects

Date: 03.10.2021
Andrea Clarke - Verified Buyer

Always a pleasure ordering from NIB. I make my own granola (as well as a friend who decided she adored it so I gifted her some!) & ordering in bulk saves me €€ in the long run. My go-to site for ordering my supplies.

Date: 19.07.2021
Philip Cronin - Verified Buyer

excellent products and great company to deal with

Date: 18.07.2021
Philip Cronin - Verified Buyer

Excellent products and top company to deal with

Date: 18.07.2021
Dave - Verified Buyer

Nice Produce but not thrilled its transported all the way from china, would have given five stars and paid a bit more if it was grown and packaged closer to home.

Date: 17.07.2021
Sheila - Verified Buyer
Date: 16.07.2021 | Product - Broken Brazil Nuts (Pieces)
Sheila - Verified Buyer
Date: 16.07.2021 | Product - Whole Hazelnuts (Skin On)
David - Verified Buyer

I am so happy that such a store exists in Ireland that I tell all of my friends about products I am getting from you. If you guys ever do affiliate marketing I would be happy to do it for you since your products are simply the best!

Date: 15.07.2021
Rachel - Verified Buyer

Great products and super fast service. I will be back soon. Cheers.

Date: 12.07.2021
Caroline Mullan - Verified Buyer

I ordered rosebuds and lavender and it was a great price, it came so quickly and was of great quality.

Date: 11.07.2021
Caroline Mullan - Verified Buyer

Very reasonable price, great quality and came so quickly.

Date: 11.07.2021 | Product - Dried Mint
Susan Sandles - Verified Buyer

Quality excellent 5 star

Date: 11.07.2021 | Product - Dried Blueberries Sweetened
Susan Sandles - Verified Buyer

Quality excellent 5 star

Date: 11.07.2021
Monika - Verified Buyer

Very happy customer. The product I ordered is of high quality. Very well packed and delivered in two days. The customer service is friendly and professional. Thank you so very much. I will recommend your products to all my friends!

Date: 11.07.2021
Frank Baldrey - Verified Buyer

Highly recommend "nuts in bulk" Product arrived quickly and was exactly as described. It was a pleasure dealing with this trader and will do so again.

Date: 10.07.2021
Annah Foden - Verified Buyer
Date: 07.07.2021 | Product - Organic Goji Berries
Annah Foden - Verified Buyer
Date: 07.07.2021 | Product - Organic Pumpkin Seeds
Annah Foden - Verified Buyer
Date: 07.07.2021 | Product - Organic Walnuts Halves