COVID-19 NOTICE!

DELIVERIES (Update 31.03.2020)

All orders will be delayed by 4 to 5 workings days due to an unexpectedly large volume of orders.

COLLECTIONS

For everyone's safety, we won't be able to fulfil orders for collection or buy in person.

Stay safe everyone. Thank you.

Customers Reviews (721)

4.77 out of 5 stars
Write a Review
V Slavova - Verified Buyer

Finally I found salt in bulk in a paper bag!!

Date: 05.05.2020 | Product - Himalayan Pink Fine Salt
V Slavova - Verified Buyer

Great for soups and loads of other dishes. Great value

Date: 05.05.2020 | Product - Mixed Spices Flavourings
V Slavova - Verified Buyer

This is the second time ordering nuts and spices from the website. The orders come in all paper and cardboard packaging, with minimal non recyclable waste, which is very thoughtful. The quality of each product is great, tasty and on a very good price, considering you'd pay more and waste more on daily small purchases.
I am very happy with the website's goods and would use them again in the future!

Date: 05.05.2020
Herehau - Verified Buyer

I bought the almond butter, tahini and cashew butter from your company. I have found all of them delicious. I however found a small piece of packaging material in my tahini.

Date: 05.05.2020
Susan Coverdale - Verified Buyer
Date: 04.05.2020
Tamasine Anna Plowman - Verified Buyer

Fantastic thanks

Date: 04.05.2020
Tamasine Anna Plowman - Verified Buyer

Delicious

Date: 04.05.2020 | Product - Dried Apricots
Tamasine Anna Plowman - Verified Buyer

Brilliant

Date: 04.05.2020 | Product - Peanuts Coated in Milk chocolate
Hans Stofbergm - Verified Buyer

Great quality and delivery in time. Will order again. A pitty that they do not have flour. We use white and whole meal spelt and strong white and whole meal all organic

Date: 04.05.2020
Anzelika Dontsova - Verified Buyer

Walnuts Turkish Delight with Coconut
Really tasty

Date: 04.05.2020
Jamie Turner - Verified Buyer

Very nice blend.

Date: 04.05.2020 | Product - Mixed Berries & Nuts without Peanuts
Jamie Turner - Verified Buyer

Good nuts

Date: 04.05.2020 | Product - Pecans Nuts Halves
C Harker - Verified Buyer

Beautiful vanilla flavour!
Vanilla pods are only around 2% vanillin, so the s needs to be diluted as at 100% strength vanillin is bitter.
I dilute this 1.5 teaspoons (7.5ml) in 1/4 (60ml) of vodka. Makes a really fabulous vanilla extract that's also really cheap, not bitter, and now you can use vanilla in EVERYTHING!

Date: 02.05.2020 | Product - Vanillin Powder (Crystalized)
Rita Coleman - Verified Buyer
Date: 01.05.2020 | Product - Dried Parsley
Rita Coleman - Verified Buyer
Date: 01.05.2020 | Product - Brazil Nuts Coated in Dark Chocolate
Rita Coleman - Verified Buyer

Big, delicious and juicy dates!

Date: 01.05.2020 | Product - Medjool Dates
Rita Coleman - Verified Buyer

Delicious cashew nuts!

Date: 01.05.2020 | Product - Raw Whole Cashew Nuts
John L - Verified Buyer

Delighted with order - came on time and quality was great.

Date: 01.05.2020
Emma P - Verified Buyer

the chocolate Banana is ok but would not get them again not worth it

Date: 01.05.2020 | Product - Banana Chips Coated in Milk Chocolate
Emma P - Verified Buyer

they are really nice

Date: 01.05.2020 | Product - Wasabi Coated Peanuts