Customers Reviews (287)

4.67 out of 5 stars
Write a Review
Martin - Verified Buyer

Fantastic products

Date: 28.07.2019
Angie Nagle - Verified Buyer

Quick delivery and everything I want is always in stock.

Date: 28.07.2019
Helen Keogh - Verified Buyer

While looking for ingredients to make 'Golden Paste', I came across Nuts In Bulk.
They have a great range of seeds and nuts and much more at good prices. They also have a speedy delivery process.

Date: 28.07.2019
Nora Rafferty - Verified Buyer

Everything 100% except the bags do not always seal properly which is very annoying

Date: 27.07.2019
Goretti Kiernan - Verified Buyer

Excellent products, prices and service. Delivery always when promised. I highly recommend.

Date: 27.07.2019
David Smith - Verified Buyer

Excellent service, delivered quickly and efficiently. Great products, fresh and very good quality and lots of choice. Highly recommended !

Date: 27.07.2019
Susie D - Verified Buyer

I've now had several orders with NutsinBulk and everything I've received has been top quality. Bigger and fresher than any supermarket buys and sometimes at a considerable saving too. Their range of products is excellent and my order has always arrived within a couple of days if not the next day. I would highly recomend this company to everyone.

Date: 27.07.2019
Diarmuid - Verified Buyer

Excellent service, great quality, great value for money, and a large range that is always growing. Delivery is always fast and if something is out of stock they'll call to discuss. I seemed to spend half my life going in and out of health food stores for seeds, nuts, grains, and so on. Now Nuts in Bulk means I can buy large quantities in one go from one place. And in addition to reducing the amount of car journeys I need to take their paper packaging option helps reduce plastic waste. I visited their warehouse on one occasion and they are as friendly and welcoming as they are efficient and professional. Highly recommended. Thanks Nuts in Bulk!

Date: 27.07.2019
Rustic Honey - Verified Buyer

The BEST nut butter available, both retail and wholesale. Perfect for cooking, baking and eating as it is. I would highly recommend any nuts in bulk products but especially their peanut butter. Also, excellent value for money.

Date: 26.07.2019
Kathy Gorman - Verified Buyer

Great service and products. Thank you

Date: 26.07.2019 | Product - Hazelnuts in Shell
T Mcgarry - Verified Buyer

Very good quality at a very reasonable price and always delivered promptly. Thank you

Date: 25.07.2019 | Product - Pumpkin Seeds
T Mcgarry - Verified Buyer

Very good quality at a very reasonable price and always delivered promptly. Thank you

Date: 25.07.2019 | Product - Dried Cranberries
Tony - Verified Buyer

Delicious

Date: 25.07.2019 | Product - Dried Diced Pitted Prunes
Tony - Verified Buyer

Delicious

Date: 25.07.2019 | Product - Organic Golden Inca Berries Superfood
Tony - Verified Buyer

Delicious

Date: 25.07.2019 | Product - Organic Cacao Nibs Superfood
Tony - Verified Buyer

Yummy

Date: 25.07.2019 | Product - Chopped Diced Dates
Tony - Verified Buyer

Lovely

Date: 25.07.2019 | Product - Flaxseeds Brown (Linseeds)
Tony - Verified Buyer

Lovely

Date: 25.07.2019 | Product - Dried Currants
Francis - Verified Buyer
Date: 24.07.2019 | Product - Sunflower Seeds Kernels
Ari - Verified Buyer

I love the service. I forgot to on this order to ask for paper bags, but I absolutely love that you deliver this way.
There are a couple of products I would like to see, Cajun pepper for one, chickpeas would be amazing too

Date: 23.07.2019