Customers Reviews (287)

4.67 out of 5 stars
Write a Review
Hicks - Verified Buyer

Very good, easily navigated website . Extensive range, top class quality and prompt delivery service . Highly recommended.

Date: 06.01.2020
Calin - Verified Buyer
Date: 05.01.2020 | Product - Organic Medjool Dates
Calin - Verified Buyer
Date: 05.01.2020 | Product - Organic Pecan Nuts (Halves)
Joan Flood - Verified Buyer

Second Order of Chia Seeds & find them very good quality and great value

Date: 02.01.2020
Paul Perrin - Verified Buyer

Very professional service and after sale. Price and products are really good.
Maybe they could try to source some product more locally.
5 star well deserved

Date: 01.01.2020
Dina - Verified Buyer

Speedy next day delivery, great products. Highly recommended.

Date: 27.12.2019
Tania - Verified Buyer

Ordered these cherries so that my Danish brother-in-law would make his traditional marzipan and cherry treats for Christmas..
The amarena cherries were scrumptious in them; yummy!
Delivery was on time, as promised.
Recommended!

Date: 27.12.2019 | Product - Dried Dark Amarena Cherries
Eleanor Kenyon - Verified Buyer

Excellent service & very good quality.

Date: 25.12.2019
Brian Murphy - Verified Buyer

fast , efficient & hassle free - spot on

Date: 24.12.2019
Darren Murphy - Verified Buyer

Products are top class. However address label on box was incorrect again. Its happened 3 times now. Label states industrial estate I work in, with no mention of my workplace. Even though my account states my companies name. Courier threw box into random factory as label had no mention of my workplace. Spent whole day ringing around trying to find box. What are eircodes for if people don't use them. Joke!!

Date: 20.12.2019
Michael Disley - Verified Buyer

Everything excellent.price, quality and delivery.will be a regular customer.

Date: 20.12.2019
Nicolette - Verified Buyer

Highly recommend to order from these guys. Customer service excellent, products are heavenly delicious and fresh. My tummy could not be happier from the goodies I've purchased recently. Dates, dried apricots, cranberries, almonds, walnuts are brilliant. Thanks so much! :)

Date: 16.12.2019
Samira - Verified Buyer

Perfect quality!!!! Here another star*

Date: 12.12.2019 | Product - Chia Seeds
Sam - Verified Buyer

The sesame seeds have a good quality, unfortunately contain a bit too much sand. As I eat every day three table spoon of them it's every day the annoying sand crunch in my breakfast.

Date: 12.12.2019 | Product - Sesame Seeds
Christina - Verified Buyer

really yummy , crunchy snack and very easy to add to recipes :)

Date: 12.12.2019 | Product - Dried Apple Pieces (Diced)
Liam - Verified Buyer

delivery in time as advised and satisfied with the products we've received so far. Only minor point is the Mixed Dried Berries; a couple of people found a seed in a cranberry.

Date: 12.12.2019
Rosie Malone - Verified Buyer
Date: 10.12.2019 | Product - Almond Butter (100% Nuts)
Rosie Malone - Verified Buyer

I have had sour cherries before from a zero waste shop here in cork that were similar to these. They are extremely sour and a bit too oily. I wouldn't go for these again. Interestingly, the zero waste shop here in cork changed supplier and the new sour cherries they sourced were delicious. The nuts in bulk ones were very similar to their first batch that were not especially tasty.

Date: 10.12.2019 | Product - Organic Dried Dark Sour Cherries
David Jackson - Verified Buyer
Date: 08.12.2019 | Product - Flaked Almonds (Sliced)
Anthony Ryan - Verified Buyer

I have ordered a few items from the company and always fond there product to be top quality with a prompt delivery service.would definitely recommend this company to anyone.

Date: 07.12.2019