COVID-19 NOTICE!

DELIVERIES (Update 31.03.2020)

All orders will be delayed by 4 to 5 workings days due to an unexpectedly large volume of orders.

COLLECTIONS

For everyone's safety, we won't be able to fulfil orders for collection or buy in person.

Stay safe everyone. Thank you.

Customers Reviews (721)

4.77 out of 5 stars
Write a Review
Sam Burston - Verified Buyer
Date: 01.05.2020
Joyce G - Verified Buyer

East transaction, nuts arrived well packed and look good.

Date: 01.05.2020 | Product - Pecans Nuts Halves
Catherine - Verified Buyer

Easy to order, they called to let me know about my order and prompt deliver. Dates are lovey. Way nicer than the SuperValu brand I had been getting. Highly recommend

Date: 30.04.2020 | Product - Medjool Dates
Helen Broderick - Verified Buyer

I love the organic dates. This time around, I purchased 2kg so I wouldn't have to order again for a while at least! The peanut butter is 100% peanut, it tastes lovely and I'm happy with it. I may purchase a crunchier one next time.

Date: 30.04.2020 | Product - Peanut Butter (100% Nuts)
Aishling Galvin - Verified Buyer

Wanted to try something new
Really impressed

Date: 30.04.2020 | Product - Mixed Spices Flavourings
Aishling Galvin - Verified Buyer

Great value for money
Love the resealable bags it comes in
Amazing addition to the spice cupboard

Date: 30.04.2020 | Product - Himalayan Pink Fine Salt
Aishling Galvin - Verified Buyer

Been searching every where for this spice
Couldnt believe it when I stumbled across this site
Great price come in great resealable bags will definitely shop here again

Date: 30.04.2020 | Product - Ground Lemon Pepper Mix Spice
Pat Coffey - Verified Buyer

I recently ordered vanilla pods, price was good delivery good quality good but pods quite small , disappointed.

Date: 30.04.2020
Hannah Pounder - Verified Buyer

These nuts are not going to last long! So delicious! Really good chocolate to but ratio. And the delivery as always fast and all products arrived perfectly.

Date: 30.04.2020 | Product - Brazil Nuts Coated in Milk Chocolate
Eithne - Verified Buyer

Very sweet but very tasty. Would be great dipped in dark chocolate.

Date: 29.04.2020 | Product - Dried Papaya Strips
Eithne - Verified Buyer

They're way too tasty, didn't last long.

Date: 29.04.2020 | Product - Chili Roasted Peanuts
Caitríona - Verified Buyer

Wonderful! Excellent quality and service.

Date: 29.04.2020
Lucia - Verified Buyer

Having used your company in the past and now of course with lots of yummy homebaking going on .It is really nice for me as a consumer to be able to play a small part in supporting Irish Buisness.
Continiued success to your company
Stay save and well
Kind Regards
Lucia

Date: 29.04.2020
Tina Roche - Verified Buyer
Date: 28.04.2020 | Product - Flaked Almonds (Sliced)
Tanya Oconnor - Verified Buyer

Great service
Quick delivery
Haven't tried the product yet myself but my sister did and was very happy. Enjoy!

Date: 28.04.2020
Katie Lalor - Verified Buyer
Date: 28.04.2020
Stef - Verified Buyer
Date: 26.04.2020
Dianne - Verified Buyer

Finally found the place to get my seeds, top class

Date: 26.04.2020 | Product - Mixed Seeds
Dianne - Verified Buyer

Eceellent, will definitely buy from here always now thanks!

Date: 26.04.2020 | Product - Ground Ceylon Cinnamon
Dianne - Verified Buyer

Excellent, arrived in tact everything was great

Date: 26.04.2020 | Product - Chia Seeds