COVID-19 NOTICE!

DELIVERIES (Update 31.03.2020)

All orders will be delayed by 4 to 5 workings days due to an unexpectedly large volume of orders.

COLLECTIONS

For everyone's safety, we won't be able to fulfil orders for collection or buy in person.

Stay safe everyone. Thank you.

Customers Reviews (721)

4.77 out of 5 stars
Write a Review
Cinta Ramblado - Verified Buyer
Date: 26.06.2020 | Product - Vanilla Pods
Isis Cb - Verified Buyer
Date: 26.06.2020 | Product - Cashews Pieces (Large)
Karolina Koper - Verified Buyer
Date: 26.06.2020 | Product - Pumpkin Seeds
Karolina Koper - Verified Buyer
Date: 26.06.2020 | Product - Sesame Seeds
Karolina Koper - Verified Buyer
Date: 26.06.2020 | Product - Sunflower Seeds Kernels
Karolina Koper - Verified Buyer
Date: 26.06.2020 | Product - Flaxseeds Brown (Linseeds)
Karolina Koper - Verified Buyer
Date: 26.06.2020 | Product - Raw Whole Cashew Nuts
Karolina Koper - Verified Buyer
Date: 26.06.2020 | Product - Whole Almonds (Raw, Shelled)
Lou Manning - Verified Buyer

So happy with my nutsinbulk purchases, they are all wonderful, the honey is amazing and nuts butter are so full of flavour, great prices for quality products, delivery is prompt.

Date: 26.06.2020
Peter France - Verified Buyer

these are the nuts the gray squirrels love i have 5 just over the fence at the bottom of my back yard ive been here 6 years and i love them now and because i am very high risk of catching covid 19 the only wildlife i have seen over the lock down and very entertaining doing suicide jumps off the kitchen roof in to the nut trays and off the apple tree and i have a lot of birds here too the starlings bring all there babys here to feed every year they have all paid me back ten times over for the food just to get me through the lock down

Date: 26.06.2020 | Product - Hazelnuts in Shell
Rebecca - Verified Buyer

These are too good. I can't stop eating them. They are amazing. Hide them on yourself. And then find them and eat them because you only live once.

Date: 25.06.2020 | Product - Peanuts Coated in Milk chocolate
Michael Fields - Verified Buyer

Absolutely delicious. Can not recommend enough, will definitely buy again, arrived when promised

Date: 23.06.2020 | Product - Lemon Turkish Delight covered with icing sugar
Parveen - Verified Buyer

Great quality.Would definitely buy again

Date: 22.06.2020
Fiona - Verified Buyer

Excellant value and prompt delivery. Would highly recommend.

Date: 22.06.2020 | Product - Whole Almonds (Raw, Shelled)
Becky - Verified Buyer

Product tastes great!

Date: 22.06.2020
Julie Mc - Verified Buyer

Delicious! I love it soaked like overnight oats & who doesnt like chocolate at breakfast time lol. Great product, well packaged & super fast delivery. Highly recommended :)

Date: 22.06.2020 | Product - Crunchy Granola Oats & Dark Chocolate
Julie Mc - Verified Buyer

Only tried when the choc honeycomb was unavailable, now I order both:) Great product, well packaged & super fast delivery.

Date: 22.06.2020 | Product - Honeycomb Bites Coated in Yoghurt
Julie Mc - Verified Buyer

My 6 year old says these look like dragons eggs lol they taste amazing! Arrived well packaged & super fast delivery. Highly recommended :)

Date: 22.06.2020 | Product - Raspberries Coated in Yoghurt
Julie Mc - Verified Buyer

Great product, well packaged & super fast delivery. Highly recommended :)

Date: 22.06.2020 | Product - Dried Strawberries
Julie Mc - Verified Buyer

Great product, well packaged & super fast delivery. Highly recommended :)

Date: 22.06.2020 | Product - Dried Apricots