Customers Reviews (287)

4.67 out of 5 stars
Write a Review
Pauline Bolger - Verified Buyer

Super also

Date: 13.11.2019 | Product - Raw Whole Cashew Nuts
Pauline Bolger - Verified Buyer

Super

Date: 13.11.2019 | Product - Smoked Almonds (Whole)
Claire - Verified Buyer

The macadamia nut is very fresh and crunchy, will re-buy.

Date: 10.11.2019 | Product - Organic Macadamia (Whole)
Emma - Verified Buyer

Well packaged and prompt delivery. I haven't opened the nuts yet so I can't comment on them. I wanted to make a further order of a sack of cashew nuts and various dried fruits using my 5% voucher but was shocked when I saw the price had jumped £25 in two days.

Date: 09.11.2019
Jon - Verified Buyer

I was disappointed with the quality of my latest delivery of walnuts. Much smaller in size and many quite shrivelled within the outer shell.
Very different from the previous delivery which were excellent and much larger.

Date: 09.11.2019 | Product - Walnuts in Shell
Martin - Verified Buyer

This time perfect products . Thanks.

Date: 08.11.2019
Collette - Verified Buyer

Pecans were of excellent quality. Really fresh and tasted delicious.

Date: 07.11.2019 | Product - Pecans Nuts Halves
Raymond Cullen - Verified Buyer

Excellent. Quick delivery, product package well .

Date: 06.11.2019
Colette Jackson - Verified Buyer
Date: 05.11.2019 | Product - Flaxseeds Brown (Linseeds)
Noel Cheevers - Verified Buyer

I've been buying Nuts and Seeds from Nuts in bulk for a long time and I find their service excellent. The quality is great and the value too. I would highly recommend this company

Date: 04.11.2019
Jakub - Verified Buyer

I love these so much, very cheap for how much you get, plus they're made with Coconut Oil! So pretty good for you in moderate amounts

Date: 03.11.2019 | Product - Banana Chips
Jakub - Verified Buyer

The texture on these is amazing, very flavorful, kinda tastes like jellies!

Date: 03.11.2019 | Product - Dried Crystallised Ginger
Jakub - Verified Buyer

Pretty great! Tastes lovely, I just wish it had less added sugars, I don't know if they are needed in the drying process but these are intensely sweet

Date: 03.11.2019 | Product - Dried Papaya Strips
Susan Persky - Verified Buyer

Product is great just with the pieces were much smaller

Date: 03.11.2019 | Product - Dried Crystallised Ginger
Roman Jedrak - Verified Buyer
Date: 02.11.2019
James Ward - Verified Buyer
Date: 29.10.2019 | Product - Roasted Almonds with Honey
Marika - Verified Buyer

Great nuts. Just 1 bad from 1000pcs. Will bye again.

Date: 29.10.2019 | Product - Walnuts in Shell
Paula - Verified Buyer
Date: 24.10.2019 | Product - Brazil Nuts (Whole)
Claire Grace - Verified Buyer

Good quality paprika

Date: 24.10.2019 | Product - Smoked Sweet Paprika
Claire Grace - Verified Buyer

Delicious and very fresh. I use them to make but butter and they have a great flavour after roasting. I found these nicer than the roasted skins off variety also available here.

Date: 24.10.2019 | Product - Organic Hazelnuts (Whole, Skin On)